05
Jun
07

Nokia N95 and the perfect story (that never happens to me)

Once upon a time, there was a nice boy who wrote a nice blog (http://scobleizer.com/). He said he was in love with the new Nokia N95, that is what exactly happens to me. 

nokia-n95.jpg

Between hos assiduous readers, there was the Ecommerce Manager at www.purenobile.com. And guess what he did… He sent to him a Nokia N95 WITHOUT ASKING ANYTHING IN RETURN, just to tell his friends this story. 

Publicity is radically changing. I DON’T WANT A CLIO- T-SHIRT AFTER SUFFERING AN EXAM MADE BY A TRAFFIC CONE!!!

I WANT A NOKIA N95, AND I WILL MAKE YOU AS MUCH PUBLICITY AS YOU WANT IN THE LANGUAGE YOU CHOOSE!!!

This are the kind of things that never happen to you … In any case, I am very grateful for the T-shirt, this is more than what I espected…

Kisses


6 Responses to “Nokia N95 and the perfect story (that never happens to me)”


  1. septiembre 13, 2012 a las 10:58 pm

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer one thing back and help others such as you helped me.

  2. septiembre 23, 2012 a las 6:35 pm

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?

    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  3. noviembre 5, 2012 a las 12:13 am

    Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts.

    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?

    Thanks!

  4. enero 22, 2013 a las 7:28 am

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on
    the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here
    and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer
    to create your theme? Great work!

  5. mayo 15, 2013 a las 5:57 am

    If you are going for finest contents like I do, only visit
    this web page everyday as it gives feature contents, thanks


Responder

Webmaster: Patricia Marlo

Introduce tu dirección de correo electrónico para seguir este Blog y recibir las notificaciones de las nuevas publicaciones en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 4 seguidores

junio 2007
L M X J V S D
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Antonio Machado

Todo necio confunde valor y precio

Proverbio africano

Vosotros, los europeos, tenéis los relojes. Pero nosotros tenemos el tiempo.

Pitágoras

Elige una mujer de la cual puedas decir: yo hubiera podido encontrarla más bella, pero no mejor.

Thomas A. Edison

Genius is one per cent inspiration, ninety-nine per cent perspiration.

PM

¿Demasiado independiente yo? ¿Y cuántas veces he podido contar contigo?

La navaja de Occam

KISS=Keep It Simple, Stupid!

Napoleón Bonaparte

La envidia es una declaración de inferioridad

Anatole France

El futuro es un lugar cómodo donde colocar los sueños

Jesús Quintero

Vivimos en un mundo terrible. Una mitad del planeta muere de hambre y la otra de colesterol.

John Lennon

La vida es aquello que te va sucediendo mientras tú te empeñas en hacer otros planes.

Sófocles

Vale más fracasar honradamente que triunfar debido a un fraude.

Posts Más Vistos


